2018 OVHA Board elections

Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 211
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2011 7:36 am

2018 OVHA Board elections

Post by n_ferrell » Tue Dec 12, 2017 8:55 pm

We will be holding the 2018 elections at the December 20th meeting. If you can not attend, you can PM me with your vote and I will ensure that it is counted. The ballot will consist of

President--Josh Wuertz
VP--John Mullins
Tresurer--Amelia Gonzalez
Secretary--Jordan Fehr

Board at Large---Pick 5

Jeremy Dunn
Taylor Brummett
Steve Strait
Adam Hirch
Greg Michael
Dutch deHaan
Adam Quiroz
Dwayne DeLaney
Nathan Ferrell • OVHA Secretary

Post Reply