Page 1 of 1

Voting for officers 2020

Posted: Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:45 pm
by Jordan Fehr
With the Christmas dinner being cancelled, we have opted for an online election of the 2021 OVHA Board! The candidates for Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary are all uncontested in this election. They are as follows:

2021 Vice President - Shelby Hess

2021 Secretary - Adam Quiroz (incumbent)

2021 Treasurer - Dan Mills (incumbent)

There are 5 openings for Board Members at Large. 

Voting will close at 8:00pm on Tuesday, December 15th. The votes will be tallied and announced via email, on the Facebook group, and on the forum on Wednesday, December 16th. Follow the link below to access the 2021 Board Ballot. Please only vote once. 

“Vote now” button:

Enjoy your holiday season, stay safe, and happy voting!