2016 OVHA elections.

Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 211
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2011 7:36 am

2016 OVHA elections.

Post by n_ferrell » Tue Nov 24, 2015 1:24 pm

Per the nominations from the last meeting, here are the choices for the 2016 election:

Vice President- Cesar Gonzales (uncontested)

Secretary- Nathan Ferrell (uncontested)

Treasurer- Amelia Gonzales (uncontested)

Board members- ( Choose 5 )
John Mullins,
Jeremy Dunn,
Josh Wuertz,
Brandon Lancaster,
Jordan Fehr,
Aaron Royer,
Will Schmitt,
Dutch DeHaan
Jill Mecklenborg.

If you can not make the December meeting, an absentee vote can be sent to me via PM :beer4
Nathan Ferrell • OVHA Secretary

Post Reply